Latest News See all News

Susan Announces Sixth Album, ‘Hope’!

Today, in this video, Susan announces the exciting news that she is releasing a brand new album – and it's titled 'Hope'!

 Susan's sixth album 'Hope' is an incredible collection of songs themed on inspiration, and it is available for pre-order tomorrow! (16th September).


1. Wish You Were Here

2. I Can Only Imagine

3. Angel

4. Abide With Me

5. Imagine

6. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

7. Bridge Over Troubled Water

8. The Impossible Dream

9. Oh Happy Day

10. You Raise Me Up (Featuring Lakewood Church Choir Live)

The new album will feature breathtaking renditions of Pink Floyd’s, ‘Wish You Were Here’ and Simon & Garfunkel’s ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’. Susan also puts her personal take on the iconic John Lennon song, ‘Imagine’!

Susan says, “I have really enjoyed making this album. I had a huge input in music suggestions and finally have been able to record one of my all time favourites, Angel, originally by Sarah Mclachlan.

I themed this album around inspiration and hope because those are two elements we all need in our life to drive us forward and inspire us to go out and capture our dreams- they worked for me after all.” 

Hope is out on the 24th November 2014 in the UK, and the 21st October in the US, and you can pre order her album tomorrow!