Susan Boyle

In Concert - March - April 2014 : Tickets available from and


The Gift


1. Perfect Day
2. Hallelujah
3. Do You Hear What I Hear (Duet with Amber Stassi)
4. Don’t Dream It’s Over
5. The First Noel
6. O Holy Night
7. Away In A Manger
8. Make Me A Channel of Your Peace
9. Auld Lang Syne
10. O Come All Ye Faithful

Order on Amazon

Order on iTunes

I Dreamed A Dream


Susan released her debut album on November 23rd, so make sure you keep checking back for more information! ‘I Dreamed A Dream’ is available at Amazon, iTunes, and a local retailer near you!

1. Wild Horses
2. I Dreamed A Dream
3. Cry Me A River
4. How Great Thou Art
5. You’ll See
6. Daydream Believer
7. Up To The Mountain
8. Amazing Grace
9. Who I Was Born To Be
10. Proud
11. The End Of The World
12. Silent Night